© 2018 Arc Energy Services, Inc.

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

SERVICES

Specialty Welding

Welding is our specialty, from T–23 to P–91, Super Duplex Stainless, and Inconel. We offer manual, automatic, and orbital welding services depending on the customer’s needs and specifications. The AES welding division is built from years of experience and project situations. We are always searching for new and innovative ways to improve safety, quality, and productivity.

Field Machining

We can mobilize at any time to anywhere field machining services are required. We strive to provide our clients with accurate cost assessments as well as confident scheduling.

Our field experience enables us to plan project deadlines and budgets that can be met on time, or ahead of schedule, and under budget.

Custom Product Design and Fabrication

Using the latest software and manufacturing techniques, we can create tooling that meets your project needs including:

  • Modification of existing tools on the market

  • Complete design and fabrication of one of a kind tools

Heat Treating

Pre–heat and Post Weld Heat Treat (PWHT) services are a great complement to our welding and machining services allowing us to meet a broader range of our customers’ needs. Our technicians have experience in both resistance and induction heating.

Staff Augmentation

We provide staff augmentation ranging from project management and supervision to supplemental welders. We have an extensive database of skilled craftsmen and will collaborate with project managers to find the best solution for your project.

Nondestructive Examination (NDE)

We offer inspection and testing services for a wide range of needs utilizing any of the AWS, ASME and API codes. We have experience in structural steel, bridges, tanks, boilers, piping, paper mill, nuclear, hydropower and fossil plant construction and maintenance. Our technicians and inspectors are trained, qualified and/or certified in accordance with ASNT/SNT-TC-1A and AWS QC-1/CWI.

Please reload

 

WELDING SERVICES

 

 

 

 

 

 

Welding Solutions

 

Nuclear, Fossil and Combined-Cycle Industries

Planned outages, emergent work and/or staff augmentation 

Welding

Machining

Heat Treating

NDE

Safety: EMR 0.70

2018-ENR-Award-b.png
 
 
 
 
 

Roddy Phillips

President

rphillips@arc24-7.com

Richard Watson

Heat Treating Manager

rwatson@arc24-7.com

Leslie Boyd

Operations and Purchasing Manager

lboyd@arc24-7.com

Amanda Baker

Recruiting

abaker@arc24-7.com

Mike Miller

Vice President Nuclear Operations

mmiller@arc24-7.com

Jared Colon

Machining Manager

jcolon@arc24-7.com

Tommy Dowd

Nuclear QA Manager

tdowd@arc24-7.com

Bogdan Gaita

VP of Heavy Lifting and Rigging

bgaita@arc24-7.com

Gordon Black

QA Manager

gblack@arc24-7.com

Cory Walley

Senior Project Manager

cwalley@arc24-7.com

Nadine Boyd

Chief Financial Officer

nboyd@arc24-7.com

Elizabeth Roof

HR Manager

eroof@arc24-7.com

Stella Hammond

Business Development Manager

shammond@arc24-7.com

Jason Killough

Estimating and Planning

jkillough@arc24-7.com

ABOUT

Vision
In the power generation industry, we will be recognized as the most dependable and sought after welding and machining services provider.

Values 
Safety, quality, and timeliness are our top priorities, allowing our customers to eliminate their risk.

 

Mission

Our mission is to provide our customers with superior welding, machining and heat treating services that exceed our customers’ expectations while maintaining the safety of personnel and plant equipment, at competitive prices, and in a timely manner.

CLIENTS

(Small Selection of Our Clients.)

 

PROJECTS

 

CONTACT

Sales | Employment | Questions

Please fill out the following form:

Head Office

1876 Midland Road

Rock Hill, SC 29730

Texas Shop

3923 Pansy St.

Suite B & C

Pasadena, TX  77505

Call Us: 803-327-6009
Email Us: info@arc24-7.com