WELDING SERVICES

Advancing the World of Rigging

 

Nuclear, Fossil and Combined-Cycle Industries

Planned outages, emergent work and/or staff augmentation 

Service_engineering_R01.png

Engineering

Service_fabrication_R01.png

Fabrication

Service_rigging_R01.png

Heavy Lifting & Rigging

Service_staffaug_PjM_R01.png

Project Implementation

Engineering

Advanced Rigging utilizes an in-house team of engineers in rigging, civil, mechanical
and controls to work efficiently resolving logistical issues and construction problems.
We provide:

  • Structural Calculations

  • FEA Analysis

  • Fabrication Drawings

  • Operations Drawings

  • Lift Plans

  • Execution Procedures (Work Order level details)

  • 3-D Modeling and animation

  • 4-D Scheduling

Along with our team of engineers, ARC also provides 3rd party engineering and project reviews to ensure the safety and quality of any project.

Fabrication

ARC can bring tailored concepts to reality at our cutting-edge fabrication facilities.  Maintaining our engineering and fabrication under one roof allows ARC to efficiently plan, engineer, fabricate, test and qualify complex solutions. This also allows us to maintain full control over our process from inception to closeout while maintaining a high level of quality control and deliver a timely product.

Heavy Lifting and Rigging

Advanced Rigging Company is prepared to tackle your heavy lifting needs specializing in:

  • Vertical Lifting

  • Horizontal Handling

  • Engineered Equipment (Specialized Lifting Devices)

  • Load Testing

Project Implementation

Advanced Rigging Company, along with our sister companies, can provide a one stop turn-key solution from planning, execution to closeout. We come staffed with highly crossed trained personnel. This allows for an integrated solution to efficiently manage your project.

  • Project performance monitoring (time, cost burndown curve)

  • Highly cross trained resources to perform the work

  • Technical support and training

  • Strict quality monitoring and adherence

  • Streamlined project closeout

Please reload

 
 
 
 
 

SERVICES

 

Roddy Phillips

President

rphillips@arc24-7.com

Cory Walley

Senior Project Manager

cwalley@arc24-7.com

Tommy Dowd

Nuclear QA Manager

tdowd@arc24-7.com

Bogdan Gaita

VP of Heavy Lifting and Rigging

bgaita@advancedrigging.com

Elizabeth Roof

HR Manager

eroof@arc24-7.com

Gordon Black

QA Manager

gblack@arc24-7.com

Mike Miller

Vice President Nuclear Operations

mmiller@arc24-7.com

Jason Killough

Estimating and Planning

jkillough@arc24-7.com

Stella Hammond

Business Development Manager

shammond@arc24-7.com

Nadine Boyd

Chief Financial Officer

nboyd@arc24-7.com

Leslie Boyd

Operations and Purchasing Manager

lboyd@arc24-7.com

Amanda Baker

Recruiting

abaker@arc24-7.com

ABOUT

Vision
In the power generation industry, Advanced Rigging Rigging Company will be recognized as the most dependable and sought-after heavy lifting and rigging services provider.

Values 
Safety, quality, and timeliness are our top priorities, allowing our customers to eliminate their risk.

 

Mission

Our mission is to provide our customers with superior engineering and rigging services that exceed our customers' expectations while maintaining the safety of personnel and plant equipment, at competitive prices, and in a timely manner.

CLIENTS

(Small Selection of Our Clients.)

 

CONTACT

Sales | Employment | Questions

Please fill out the following form:

Head Office

1876 Midland Road

Rock Hill, SC 29730

Call Us: 216-789-4869